2020-2021 CPA Board of Directors: 2020 Election Results

Posted: June 22, 2020

The results of the election are in! The following individuals have been elected to the positions noted: 

President-ElectKristin Orlowski, Ph.D. (2020-2021)

Society for the Advancement of Multiculturalism and Diversity (SAMD) Chair: Jin Lee, Psy.D., MSCP, BCB (2020-2023) 

Non-Metro RepresentativeJackie Grimmett, Psy.D. (2020-2022)

At Large Members: Jana Bolduan Lomax, PsyD (2020-2023)
                                  Neal Brugman, PsyD (2020-2023)


Congratulations to those nominated and to those who were selected! We look forwarding to furthering our mission with our new board members.