CPA Welcomes New Members to the Board

Thank you to all CPA members who cast their ballots in the 2021 elections. 

Please welcome the following newly elected members to the CPA Board of Directors!  These new board members took office on July 1, 2021. To view the entire 2021-2022 Board of Directors, click here.

(1-year term)

Brian Beaumund, PsyD

(3-year term)

Gabe Casher, PhD


Michelle Dawson, PsyD

Non-Metro Representative
(2-year term)

Emily Rademan, PsyD, LP